Brita McLaughlin Coaching Events Calendar

Date Event Location
March 23-April 27, 2010
Tuesdays
6-7pm Pacific,
9-10pm Eastern
Uncertainty to Fabulousness WEBinar – an interactive seminar Virtual seminar with your participation from the comfort of your computer anywhere in the world. FANTASTIC spring seminar!! - Don't miss the next one - Fall 2010
April 2010 Vol 2 Inspire: Free Monthly Inspirations tips & tools Delivered to your email inbox first week of every month
April 7-June 23,  2010
Wednesdays
5-6:30pm Pacific,
8-9:30pm Eastern
Get Going – Get Inspired!
TELEclass series- contact Brita to register or find out more! It's convenient & affordable!
TELEclass: a virtual & private workshop to maximize your potential from the comfort of  your phone or computer via webcast anywhere around the world
May 29*
Saturday - All Day!
WOW: Women of Worth Conference - Join Brita & 800 other empowered women! Be Wow'd by a full day of empowering connections, workshops, fun, food, laughter at the Fairmont Hotel, Vancouver BC
May 14-16 Every WOMAN - Whistler - Brita to facilitate heart and soul exercise! Join Co-Founder Lynn Kanuka - Olympic Bronze Medalist, and 250 active women for a weekend inspiring physical activity